Bloomsbury Cultural History - Editorial Advisory Board

Bloomsbury Cultural History Editorial Advisory Board

The Bloomsbury Cultural History editorial advisory board includes academics and experts from around the world who specialise in history, archaeology, and cultural studies.

Gregory S. Aldrete, University of Wisconsin, USA

Gabrielle van den Berg, Leiden University, Netherlands

Bodhisattva Chattopadhyay, University of Norway, Norway

Amitava Chowdhury, Queen's University, Canada

Susan Crane, University of Arizona, USA

Dan Hicks, University of Oxford, UK

Vandana Joshi, University of Delhi, India

Bodhisattva Kar, University of Cape Town, South Africa

Catherine Kovesi, University of Melbourne, Australia

Gavin Murray-Miller, Cardiff University, UK

Moa Petersén, Lund University, Sweden

Ulinka Rublack, University of Cambridge, UK

Deborah Simonton, University of Southern Denmark

Bonnie Smith, Rutgers University, USA

Marek Tamm, Tallinn University, Estonia

Lik Hang Tsui, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Gary Watt, University of Warwick, UK

Chia-rong Wu, University of Canterbury, New Zealand

Xenia Zeiler, University of Helsinki, Finland

For a list of General Editors of the Cultural Histories series included on this platform, click here.